.

Officers 2019

 

 

President  - Pamela Holcombe (holcombep@nsula.edu), Northwestern State University

Immediate Past President - Debra Clark (clarkd@nsula.edu),  Northwestern State University 

President Elect -  Lisa Wilhite (wilhitel@nsula.edu), Northwestern State University

​​Secretary - Amy M. Garcie (garciea@nsula.edu), Northwestern State University

Treasurer - Marilyn Barr, Northwestern State University (retired)

Board of Directors 2017

Tamara Baxter (baxtert@nsula.edu)- Nurse of the Year Banquet Chair, Northwestern State University

Windy Jaep (jaepw@nsula.edu) - Nominating Committee Chair, Northwestern State University

 Diane Webb (rhetton@aol.com) - Membership Chair, Northwestern State University (retired)

 Myla Landry - Communications and Public Relations Chair, Ochsner Health System

Amy M. Garcie (garciea@nsula.edu) - Social Media Chair (Interim), Northwestern State University

Shelly Hebert - Awards Chair

  • Facebook Social Icon

Website/Social media chair: