Updated December 5, 2019

.

Officers 2019

 

 

President  - Pamela Holcombe (holcombep@nsula.edu), Northwestern State University

Immediate Past President - Debra Clark (clarkd@nsula.edu),  Northwestern State University 

President Elect -  Lisa Wilhite (wilhitel@nsula.edu), Northwestern State University

​​Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Maxine Johnson (Budget), Northwestern State University

Board of Directors 2019

Tamara Baxter (baxtert@nsula.edu)- Nurse of the Year Banquet Chair, Northwestern State University

Windy Jaep (jaepw@nsula.edu) - Nominating Committee Chair, Northwestern State University

Terry Jackson (jacksont@nsula.edu) - Membership Chair, Northwestern State University

 Myla Landry - (landrymy@nsula.edu) Communications and Public Relations Chair, Northwestern State University

Calli Roberts (robertsj@nsula.edu) - Social Media Chair, Northwestern State University

Barbara McGill (mcgillb@nsula.edu) - Awards Chair, Northwestern State University

Anne Jones (jonesan@nsula.edu) - Health Policy Chair, Northwestern State University

  • Facebook Social Icon

Website/Social media chair: Calli Roberts